• Burgol Shoe Polishing Wax

    Get the highest shine on high-quality shoes with Burgol Shoe Polishing Wax. For extra shine, create a perfect water-based polish with Burgol Shoe Polishing Wax.
  • Burgol Leather Milk

    Caring and nourishing leather milk with easy cleaning function for fine and sensitive leathers. Also suitable for many exotic and reptile leathers.
  • Burgol Shoe Cleaner

    The gentle and effective shoe cleaner from Burgol. Also suitable for the inside of the shoes.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Burgol Shoe Pomade Cream and Burgol Shoe Polishing Wax

The perfect combination for the care of your shoes. Shoe Pomade Cream for deep care and colour refreshment, Shoe Polishing Wax for maximum shine and protection.

Burgol Schuhpomade und Burgol Schuhwachs

Welcome to the world of Burgol shoe care

In addition to the development of high-quality shoe care products, such as the Burgol Shoe Pomade Cream and the Shoe Polishing Wax, the manufacture of shoe brushes of the highest quality, which inspire both end users and professional shoe shiners, it is important to us to bring you closer to professional shoe care with information and instructions.

On these pages we provide detailed information about our shoe care products. An extensive collection of tips for shoe care and shoe shine is intended to help you get started with the right shoe care and to give the experienced shoe care professional useful suggestions.

Burgol Premium Shoe Care in Germany and abroad

As a manufacturer we do not sell to end customers. In the category "Shops" we have listed many retailers with individual support in Germany and abroad as well as various online shops.

Professional shoe shiners work with Burgol products

If you would like to have your shoes cared for by a professional shoe shine boy, we can recommend Peter Borggreve from www.der-feine-auftritt.de in Berlin. The shoe shiner Peter Borggreve has been working exclusively with the premium shoe care from Burgol since 2005.

Another tip: If you are visiting Berlin and doing your shopping at the KaDeWe, you should also drop by Valentin Zamora Lopez, a shoe cleaner, in the men's shoe department. He stocks all Burgol shoe care products and has been working with them since 2006.

The two shoe shiners Peter Borggreve and Valentin Zamora Lopez have also helped to further develop some Burgol products such as the Burgol Shoe Polishing Wax.

 

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

• Burgol Schuhwachs

    Erzielen Sie bei hochwertigen Schuhen mit dem Burgol Schuhwachs höchsten Glanz. Für noch mehr Glanz erzeugen Sie mit dem Burgol Schuhwachs eine perfekte Wasserglanzpolitur.
  • Burgol Ledermilch

    Pflegende und nährende Ledermilch mit leichter Reinigungsfunktion für feine und empfliche Leder. Auch für viele Exoten- und Reptilienleder geeignet.
  • Burgol Schuhreiniger

    Der sanfte und gründliche Schuhreiniger von Burgol. Auch für das Innenleben der Schuhe geeignet.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Burgol Schuhpomade und Burgol Schuhwachs

Die ideale Kombination für die Pflege Ihrer Schuhe. Schuhpomade für tiefe Pflege und Farbauffrischung, Schuhwachs für höchsten Glanz und Schutz.

Burgol Schuhpomade und Burgol Schuhwachs

Willkommen in der Welt der Premium-Schuhpflege von Burgol

Neben der Entwicklung von hochwertigen Schuhpflegemitteln, wie der Burgol Schuhpomade und dem Schuhwachs, der Herstellung von Schuhbürsten höchster Qualität, die sowohl Endanwender als auch professionelle Schuhputzer begeistert, ist es uns ein Anliegen, Ihnen mit Informationen und Anleitungen die professionelle Schuhpflege näher zu bringen.

Wir stellen auf diesen Seiten detaillierte Informationen zu unseren Schuhpflegeprodukten bereit. Eine umfangreiche Sammlung von Tipps zur Schuhpflege und zum Schuheputzen soll Ihnen den Einstieg in die richtige Schuhpflege erleichtern und den erfahrenen Schuhpflegern nützliche Anregungen geben.

Die Burgol Premium Schuhpflege im In- und Ausland

Als Hersteller verkaufen wir nicht an Endkunden. In der Rubrik "Shops" haben wir aber für Sie viele Ladengeschäfte mit individueller Betreuung in Deutschland und im Ausland sowie diverse Online-Shops aufgelistet.

Professionelle Schuhputzer arbeiten mit den Produkten von Burgol

Falls Sie Ihre Schuhe von einem professionellen Schuhputzer pflegen lassen möchten, können wir Ihnen den Schuhputzer Peter Borggreve von www.der-feine-auftritt.de aus Berlin empfehlen. Der Schuhputzer Peter Borggreve arbeitet seit 2005 bis heute ausschließlich mit der Premium Schuhpflege von Burgol.

Ein weiterer Tipp: Wenn Sie zu Besuch in Berlin sind und im KaDeWe Ihre Einkäufe erledigen, dann besuchen Sie doch auch in der Herrenschuhabteilung den Schuhputzer Valentin Zamora Lopez. Er führt alle Schuhpflege-Artikel von Burgol und arbeitet seit 2006 ausschließlich mit den Produkten von Burgol.

Diese beiden Schuhputzer Peter Borggreve und Valentin Zamora Lopez, aus Berlin haben auch an der Weiterentwicklung einiger Burgol-Produkte wie z.B. auch dem Burgol-Schuhwachs mitgeholfen.

Wir benutzen Cookies

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.